Leisure Activities Advisory Board


The Board is composed of nine members who must be residents of the City. No member may serve more than two consecutive terms unless waived by the City Commission. The Board members serve three-year terms.


The Board submits budget recommendations for the Leisure Services Department to the City Commission, submits short-term and long-term goals of the Board, and submits quarterly reports regarding the status of goals and regarding overall activities.


  • Meetings are held on an "as required" basis.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
View Most Recent Agendas | View Archived

Minutes are also available following approval.
View Most Recent Minutes | View Archived


  • Marilyn Stephens
  • Debra Fernandez
  • Dr. Bruce Henry
  • Nicole Forand
  • Noel Bickford
  • Charles Doyle
  • Patricia Gray
  • Rebecca Murphy
  • Laura Wooley