New Smyrna Beach Florida
New Smyrna Beach Florida

Go To Search
Utilities Commission

The Commission is composed of five members who are qualified electors and freeholders in the City. No member may serve more than three consecutive terms. The Utilities Commission members serve three-year terms.

The Commission prescribes rules, rates, and regulations governing the sale and use of electricity, water, and sewage collection and treatment.


  • 6:00 pm
  • Third Monday of each month
  • The DeBerry Room, Utilities Commission, 200 Canal St.

Agendas & Minutes

View the Agendas and Minutes of the Utilities Commission

  • William E. Hall, Chair - term expires September 7, 2015
  • William E. Biedenbach - term expires September 7, 2014
  • Jeanne K. Diesen - term expires September 7, 2013
  • Lee Griffith - term expires September 7, 2015
  • Oscar Zeller - term expires September 7, 2016
  • Kenneth L. Bohannon - term expires September 7, 2016

accessibilitysite maphomeemail pageprint pageRSSpowered by civicpluscopyright notices
"Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing."